Contact

Manager

 

Debbie French  debbie@coasttitle.com

 

Escrow Department

 

Tanya Lash, LPO/Escrow Manager  tlash@coasttitle.com

 

Kristie Thornton, LPO/Escrow Closer  kthornton@coasttitle.com

 

Heidi McKinney, LPO/Escrow Closer  hmckinney@coasttitle.com

 

Kelsey Bodnar, LPO/Escrow Closer  kbodnar@coasttitle.com

 

Colleen Svinth, Escrow Assistant  csvinth@coasttitle.com

 

Ashley Clark, Escrow Assistant  aclark@coasttitle.com

 

Merle Boley, Escrow Assistant  mboley@coasttitle.com

 

Debbie Oleachea, Escrow Assistant  doleachea@coasttitle.com

 

 

Title Department

 

Brandon Knutson, Title Officer  bknutson@coasttitle.com

 

Dawn Jackson, Title Officer  djackson@coasttitle.com

 

Stefanie Bennett, Title Examiner  sbennett@coasttitle.com

 

Alissa Owen, Title Assistant  aowen@coasttitle.com

 

Stacy Duvall, Bookkeeping/Recordings  sduvall@coasttitle.com

 

Cielo Sanchez, New Order Desk/Customer Service  cielo@coasttitle.com

 

Sonia Rapp, Title Production  srapp@coasttitle.com

 

Jennifer Watson, Customer Service/Recorder  jwatson@coasttitle.com